Posts Tagged ‘Black Friday’
Most Recent
 
Read More
December 23, 2016

T-Mobile Launches Samsung Galaxy Buy One, Get One Free Promo

Missed out on T-Mobile’s Black Friday deals and you still need a gift for that special someone? Well, T-Mobile has you covered.

Recently posted on their website, T-Mobile is offering a buy one, get one free offer on a number of Samsung Galaxy smartphones. The full list of smartphones include the Samsung Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge+, or Galaxy J7.

The way this works is you’ll have to purchase two qualifying Samsung Galaxy smartphones and be a T-Mobile One or Simple Choice Unlimited customer. Once the purchases have been made, simply head on over to the T-Mobile promotions website here, [...]

 
Read More
November 24, 2016

Battlefield 1, Titanfall 2 33% Off in Origin Store for Black Friday

Black Friday means sweet, sweet deals on games. Whether you want to immerse yourself this weekend in the stunning scenery in Battlefield 1 or the tightly-knit mecha action of Titanfall 2, you can do so while enjoying a 33% discount from the Origin store. Gamers who purchase the Deluxe versions of both games will receive an extra-special 50% discount.

Need some convincing? Check out these epic trailers!

Additional popular titles, such as Sims 4, FIFA 17, and Starwars Battlefront, have all reduced in price as well. To take advantage of the deals, head over to the Origin store here.

 
Read More
November 23, 2016

Google Home Discounted to $99 for Black Friday

Google Home, Google’s new home assistant will be $99 starting now for a limited time in celebration of Black Friday.

For those unfamiliar with Google Home, it’s Google’s “voice-activated speaker powered by Google Assistant”, similar to Amazon’s Echo home assistant. It accepts voice command from the user and feed you the relevant information, just like a real assistant.

The simple, smooth shell is home for a speaker, signal processor, and a touchscreen. Activating the far-field voice recognition mic is as easy as saying “OK Google”. If you have a huge house, multiple Google Homes can be wirelessly linked [...]

 
Read More
November 22, 2016

T-Mobile Announces Black Friday Deals, Offers Free Flagship Smartphones and $200 for Switchers

As Black Friday approaches within the end of the week, many companies are gearing up some of their biggest discounts ever and to noone’s surprise, T-Mobile has recently announced their Black Friday deals which include free or discounted flagship smartphones with trade-ins, $200 for those who port into T-Mobile, and more.

If you’re thinking of switching to T-Mobile or you’re an existing T-Mobile One or Simple Choice Unlimited customer looking to upgrade your phone, you’re in luck. For the Black Friday weekend starting November 24, you can trade in an eligible device for a free or discounted iPhone 7, iPhone 7 [...]

 
Read More
September 16, 2017

Ask CPCR: “When is the Best Time to Buy Computer Hardware?”

Recently, we received a question from a reader asking a question that we receive at least once a month. The reader asks:

Hi,

Just wanted to say great site, been a longtime reader. I’m looking to build a new PC for school and a bit of gaming as well. I have all the components in mind already and have a budget of around $1,000. My question is, when is the best time to buy the parts?

Thanks,

Jeff

Well Jeff, first of all thanks to reading CPCR and glad you enjoy our articles. It’s the support of readers like yourself that encourage us to continue producing new articles, so thank you.

Your question asking when the best [...]

 
Read More
November 27, 2015

Black Friday PC Hardware Buyers Guide 2015

Thanksgiving is one of our favourite holidays for many reasons. It’s the holiday that excuses our insatiable appetite for turkey and lets us express our gratitude towards our family and our dear readers! So to give something back to you guys, we’ve compiled a list of the best hardware deals from around the web so you can keep your system happy, too!

Okay, enough with the cheesy introductions and let’s get down to business, I’ll be curating some of the best deals from around the net, For GPU deals though check our GPU reviewers round up.

 

Black Friday PC Hardware Buyers Guide CPU Deals

Intel i7-4790K $299.99 @ [...]

 
Read More
November 27, 2015

All the Best Black Friday GPU Deals on Newegg

It’s the night of Thanksgiving, you’ve just finished off the last piece of your grandma’s famous Pumpkin Pie and your weird uncle is passed out on the couch. Of course, for many Americans, this could only mean one thing. It’s time to go Black Friday shopping! Sure, while many are already lined-up half way around the block at your local Walmart and Bestbuy stores, thankfully us PC gamers know better, and we do the bulk our shopping online. After all, if we’re going to fight through mindless hoards of zombies for limited resources, we prefer to do it in our favorite video games.

With all that said, online shopping isn’t exactly a bucket of [...]

 
Read More
December 20, 2011

Deal of the Day: $200 BlackBerry Playbook

In case you missed the Black Friday sale, Best Buy is currently offering the 16gb BlackBerry Playbook for $199.99. Of course, if you remember, Sprint is also going to be running this sale after Christmas as well so you’ll have plenty of chances to pick one up.

16gb BlackBerry Playbook – $199.99 32gb BlackBerry Playbook – $249.99 64gb BlackBerry Playbook – $399.99 

 
Read More
December 15, 2011

$199 BlackBerry Playbook at Sprint’s After Christmas Sale

Missed black friday? Need a second chance?

It’s your lucky day because Sprint is having an after Christmas sale with BlackBerry Playbooks at $199.99! These will be available for purchase from 12/26/11 – 1/7/12 so don’t miss out!

Also, be sure to check out our Blackberry Playbook vs Amazon Kindle Fire comparison.

Anyone going to pick one of these badboys up? Comment below!

Source: Sprintfeed

Featured Articles
 
Razer Basilisk Review
 
Eero Review (2nd Gen, 2017)
 
SteelSeries Announces Apex M750 Gaming Keyboard With QX2 Switches
 
Samsung T5 2TB Review
 
Razer Lancehead Review
Latest Guides
 
 
 
 
 
Join us on Discord